SUMMERSALE op onze losse testers-Code: 'Tester'

Trousse Top Secret

Recommended price: € 57,20

€--,-- Excl. tax
Brand:
Nee


Availability:
In stock /
48 hours via B-Post
+ -
Add to cart
  • Informationplus

  • A sophisticated and coordinated colour palette for eyes, face and lips, ideal for creating a make-up perfect and refined in every moment of the day. A functional kit, practical and handy that fits easily in your handbag. A secret and handy ally that gives precious touches to your chic and glamorous look. All products are enriched with active ingredients: green tea with its antioxidant properties and bran linseed oil with its anti-age properties.

    APPLICATION:

    Eyes: A combination of three eye shadows extremely fine and creamy with high writing and colour effect. All-in-one frost and matt finish for tone-on-tone or contrast colour effects extremely strong and shaded at the same time.

    Face:  A fine tan effect that naturally colours the skin and sculpts your face features with an almost 3D brightness. An extremely comfortable powder thanks to the special treatment of powders and pigments that allow to obtain a pure colour, without residues and long lasting.

    Lips: A gloss duo that leave a fine layer of colour for luminous and bright lips. A soft and creamy texture that covers the lips with total comfort without being sticky or leaving a heavy sensation.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

• Official webstore Nee Makeup - Perfect Skin - Davinci- Anartxy
  • Order before 10pm for next-day delivery
  • Cruelty free and Non Toxic

4.8Out of 132 Reviews

    Trousse Top Secret

    Nee Trousse Top Secret

    €22,99

    Description du produit

    Un sophistiqué ensemble de couleurs combinés pour les yeux, le visage et les lèvres idéal pour créer un maquillage parfait et raffiné dans chaque moment de la journée. Un kit fonctionnel, pratique et peu encombrant que vous pouvez  garder tranquillement dans vos sacs. Un allié secret toujours à portée de la main pour rendre votre look encore plus précieux avec des touches de raffinement et glamour

    CONSEILS D’APPLICATION:

    Yeux: un trio de fard à paupières extrêmement  fins et crémeux caractérisés  par une intensité et un rendu de la couleur élevés. Finish da frost and matte all-in one pour des jeux d’effet ton sur ton ou à contraste extrêmement chargés et estompables  au même temps.

    Visage: un imperceptible voile hâlé pour colorer la peau en toute naturalité et sculpter le visage à travers une luminosité presque tridimensionnelle. Extrêmement confortable, il permet d’obtenir une couleur pure sans fond de teint, longue durée.

    Lèvres: Un duo de gloss qui libère un fin voile de couleur pour les lèvres lumineuses et brillantes. Une texture douce et crémeuse qui enveloppe les lèvres en total confort sans coller et sans aucune sensation de lourdeur.

     

    Se connecter

    Mot de passe oublié?

    • Toutes vos commandes et retours en un seul endroit
    • Le processus de commande est encore plus rapide
    • Votre panier est stocké, toujours et partout

    comparer0

    Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »